MuggleNet | The World’s #1 Harry Potter Site – Deathly Hallows Movie, The Wizarding World, JK Rowling, and much more

MuggleNet | The World’s #1 Harry Potter Site – Deathly Hallows Movie, The Wizarding World, JK Rowling, and much more.

via MuggleNet | The World’s #1 Harry Potter Site – Deathly Hallows Movie, The Wizarding World, JK Rowling, and much more.

Okay. I was browsing through facebook and I came across this video shared by the Harry Potter page about the actors and actresses saying their goodbyes to the series. Honestly, it touched me a lot. I’m serious about it. Growing up with Harry Potter was the best thing that could happen to anyone.

Anyway, a video led to another and soon, I found myself on MuggleNet (a huge thank you to those guys who made that fan site so wonderful). While I was there, I noticed some headlines and decided then that “Harry Potter Ring Composition Interview” sounded interesting. I’m glad I clicked on that. I was blown away by the analysis of the whole series as a ring structure. I have never read the books this way and I’m really upset that I didn’t notice how JK Rowling is such a genius. I mean I used to think she was a genius already, but to this extent, I’m really sorry to say it never occurred to me till today, or about 10 minutes ago. I’ll leave you guys to take a look at the page, listen to the audio, and I’ll bet a million bucks (okay, I don’t have that) that you guys will be as awestruck by it as I am.

Hats off to you, Mr John Granger and many thanks to the people at MuggleNet for the awesome interview. I’ll never look at my treasured paperbacks the same again.

Leave a Reply

