The Skies Are Blue On The Other Side Of The World (Part I)

I dreamed a dream.

In the dream, the skies are blue, the clouds look like buses and the Sun pierces my eyes.

Dream skies

In the dream, I walk through the grounds of a very old university on a bright, sunny day.

The grass tempts me

No, it’s not a palace.

In the dream, I go to a burger place and get myself a cheeseburger that drips oil when I hold it up.

Oh oil, drip unto me.

In the dream, I walk into a building labelled “MIT Museum”. In the building, tiny gears spin and tiny ball chains are being made.

Looks like something from a movie with old clockwork

The thing is moving indeed

In the dream, houses look like they came out of an old English movie.

Is that my finger…?

In my dream, everything is beautiful…

And then, I travel away from the beautiful place.

2 thoughts on “The Skies Are Blue On The Other Side Of The World (Part I)

Leave a Reply

